Media Detail

Oct, 2023 - JLW hand over meet

On October 4, 2023, Smt. Krina Shah assumed the role of Chairperson of the JLW (Ladies Wing) for the 2023-2024 term, succeeding Smt. Shweta Hundia. The event was graced by the presence of esteemed past JLW Chairpersons, including Smt. Kavita Jain, Smt. Liza Shah, and one of the dedicated advisory committee members of the Ladies Wing Smt. Ragini Shah. Chapter Chairman Shri Asit Shah also joined online to mark this momentous occasion.

During this event, Smt. Krina Shah proudly introduced her team, showcasing a group of talented individuals who are committed to the growth and success of JITO Ahmedabad. Her team includes:

  • Senior Vice Chairperson: Smt. Sharmila Shah
  • Vice Chairperson: Smt. Anuja Shah
  • Vice Chairperson: Smt. Renu Chhajer
  • Chief Secretary: Smt. Amita Parekh
  • Treasurer: Smt. Ami Hapani
  • Joint Secretary: Smt. Sarika Sanghvi

Together, we are eagerly anticipating the opportunity to contribute our utmost to the organization. With the steadfast support of our 700+ members and the dedication of our committee members, we are poised to propel JITO Ahmedabad to new heights of success and achievement.