JITO YOUTH WING - OFFICE BEARERS

  • Home
  • JITO YOUTH WING - OFFICE BEARERS
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Dhruvil Sunitbhai Hapani Image Chairman dhruvil.one@gmail.com
2 Samkit Mehta Image Vice Chairman mehtasamkit94@gmail.com
3 Moksha Pankajbhai Gandhi Image Vice Chairman mokshagandhi10@gmail.com
4 Suhani Mahendrabhai Shah Image Secretary suhani.shah29@gmail.com
5 Sunil Maloo Image Treasurer casunilmaloo@gmail.com
6 Devam Birenbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary
7 Urvija Rahulbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary urvija24@gmail.com
8 Aayush Bhaumikbhai Vora Image Jt. Treasurer aayushvora@gmail.com
9 Vruti Bhansali Image Jt. Treasurer vruti.bhansali@gmail.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Rohan Hemantbhai Shah Image Chairman rohan@truerevo.com
2 Viral Prakashbhai Shah Image Secretary viralprakashshah@gmail.com
3 Druvil Sunitbhai Hapani Image Treasurer dhruvil.one@gmail.com
4 Chahat Chetanbhai Shah Image Vice Chairman shahchahat@gmail.com
5 Rushabh Shah Image Vice Chairman rushabhshah09@gmail.com
6 Shrey PrakashbhaiSekhani Image Vice Chairman shrey.sekhani@gmail.com
7 Kanha Taralbhai Bakeri Image Jt Secretary kanhabakeri@omshantiestates.com
8 Sanyam Pankajbhai Gandhi Image Jt Secretary sanyam@charteredspeed.com
9 Anushree Himanshubhai Shah Image Jt Treasurer anushree.shah78@gmail.com
10 Kinjal Pankajbhai Gandhi Image Jt Treasurer kinjalgandhi10@gmail.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Monil Hasmukhbhai Parikh Image Chairman monil@parikhinfracon.com
2 Rohan Hemantbhai Shah Image Sr. Vice Chairman rohan@navingroup.in
3 Ishan AShokbhai Shah Image Vice President ishan2222@gmail.com
4 Nishith SiddharthbhaiShah Image Secretary nishit_1_4@yahoo.com
5 Ritu Parikh Image Jt Secretary ritu_j1994@yahoo.co.in
6 Siddharth Bipinchandra Chovatia Image Treasurer siddharthchovatiya@gmail.com
7 Urvija Bhaveshbhai Shah Image Jt Treasurer urvija24@gmail.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Abhivadan Chandresh Lodha Image Chairman aclodha@avocab.com
2 Ishan Ashokbhai Shah Image Secretary ishan2222@gmail.com
3 Nishit Siddharthbhai Shah Image Treasurer nishit_1_4@yahoo.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Tejas Ajitbhai Shah Image President tejas1ss@gmail.com
2 Sajan Jayeshbhai Shah Image Secretary mindpowersajan@yahoo.co.in
3 Sagar Hasmukhbhai Shah Image Treasurer sagar.shah1920@gmail.com
4 Monil Hasmukhbhai Parikh Image Vice President monil@parikhinfracon.com
5 Rohan Hemantbhai Shah Image Vice President rohan@navingroup.in
6 Prakshal Bhadreshbhai Shah Image Jt Secretary prakshal13@gmail.com
7 Amisha Rahulbhai Gandhi Image Jt Secretary inquiries_travelart@yahoo.in
8 Nishit Siddharthbhai Shah Image Jt Treasurer nishit@shalibhadra.in
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Prashant Jayantilal Sanghvi Image President prashantjsanghvi@gmail.com
2 Gaurav Hasmukh Gadhecha Image Senior Vice President gadhecha@gmail.com
3 Monil Hasmukhbhai Parikh Image Senior Vice President monil@parikhinfracon.com
4 Monali Rakeshbhai Jain Image Vice President monali.r.jain@gmail.com
5 Amisha Rahulbhai Gandhi Image Vice President inquiries_travelart@yahoo.in
6 Rohan Hemantbhai Shah Image Vice President rohan@navingroup.in
7 Nephal Sampatbhai Shah Image Vice President nshah@sangathgroup.com
8 Pramit Hasmukhbhai Parikh Image Secretary pramit@parikhrealestate.in
9 Prakshal Bhadreshbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary prakshal13@gmail.com
10 Miten Bharatbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary shahmitenb@gmail.com
11 Tejsi Ankitbhai Sanghvi Image Jt. Secretary
12 Siddharth Bipinchandra Chovatia Image Jt. Secretary siddharthchovatiya@gmail.com
13 Tejas AjitbhaiShah Image Treasurer tejas@hetauto.com
14 Pooja Tejashbhai Shah Image Jt. Treasurer ptshahco@gmail.com
15 Rushabh Hareshbhai Daftary Image Jt. Treasurer daftarys1001@yahoo.co.in
16 Anurag Dineshbhai Daga Image Jt. Treasurer
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Malay Ashokbhai Shah Image President payind@hotmail.com
2 Gaurav Hasmukh Gadhecha Image Senior Vice President gadhecha@gmail.com
3 Prashant Jayantilal Sanghvi Image Senior Vice President prashantjsanghvi@gmail.com
4 Hiloni Sanjaybhai Sutaria Image Vice President hiloni.sutaria@gmail.com
5 Monali Rakeshbhai Jain Image Vice President monali.r.jain@gmail.com
6 Monil Hasmukhbhai Parikh Image Vice President monil@parikhinfracon.com
7 Rohan Hemantbhai Shah Image Vice President rohan@navingroup.in
8 Pramit Hasmukhbhai Parikh Image Secretary pramit@parikhrealestate.in
9 Dhwani Jayantbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary
10 Miten Bharatbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary shahmitenb@gmail.com
11 Bankim jayantilal Shah Image Treasurer bankim@monarchproject.com
12 Anoli Shah Image Jt. Treasurer
13 Nayan Nehrubhai Shah Image Jt. Treasurer nayannshah@gmail.com