OFFICE BEARERS

NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Chairman chetan@veergroup.com
2 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajed Image Sr. Vice Chairman sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
3 Rushabh Navnitlal Patel Image Vice Chairman rushabh@parshwanath.co.in
4 Samir Rameshbhai Sheth Image Vice Chairman samirshethjito@gmail.com
5 Suresh Pukhraj Bagrecha Image Vice Chairman suresh@komaltexfab.com
6 Asit Hasmukhbhai Shah Image Chief Secretary het@hetgraphics.com
7 Ashok M Bhansali Image Treasurer ashokm707@gmail.com
8 Pravesh Uttamchand Mehta Image Secretary pravesh@environ.in
9 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Jt Secretary bhadresh123@gmail.com
10 Jeethendar Lalchand Mehta Image Jt Secretary badasaab1992@gmail.com
11 Mukesh Shankarlal Chowdhary Image Jt Secretary mukesh_chowdhary@hotmail.com
12 Nirav Kirtikumar Shah Image Jt Secretary nirav.shah@mnclgroup.com
13 Rajesh Lalitbhai Rupani Image Jt Secretary rajesh@aisindia.co.in
14 Sujal Arvindbhai Nanavati Image Jt Secretary sujal@cosmicinfotech.com
15 Taral Praful Bakeri Image Jt Secretary taralbakeri@rediffmail.com
16 Dharmendra Pukhraj Jain Image Jt. Treasurer dharmendra@dpcotton.com
17 Dilip Nihalchand Sonigra Image Jt. Treasurer dilip.sonigra303@gmail.com
18 Shital Navinchandra Shah Image Jt. Treasurer shah9770@yahoo.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Amit Khimraj Jain Image Chairman akjain@avocab.com
2 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Sr. Vice Chairman chetan@veergroup.com
3 Pradip Manilal Choksi Image Vice Chairman pradipchoksi@choksiexports.com
4 Prakash Govindram Sekhani Image Vice Chairman mangal@mangaltextile.com
5 Rushabh Navnitlal Patel Image Vice Chairman rushabh@parshwanath.co.in
6 Samir Rameshbhai Sheth Image Vice Chairman samirshethjito@gmail.com
7 Suresh Pukhraj Bagrecha Image Vice Chairman suresh@komaltexfab.com
8 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajed Image Vice Chairman sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
9 Malay Ashokbhai Shah Image Chief Secretary shahma@hotmail.com
10 Ashok M Bhansali Image Jt Secretary ashokm707@gmail.com
11 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Jt Secretary bhadresh123@gmail.com
12 Nirav Kirtikumar Shah Image Jt Secretary nirav.shah@mnclgroup.com
13 Asit Hasmukhbhai Shah Image Jt Secretary het@hetgraphics.com
14 Taral Praful Bakeri Image Jt Secretary taralbakeri@rediffmail.com
15 Himanshu Manilal Shah Image Jt Secretary ablink.himanshu@gmail.com
16 Rajesh Lalitbhai Rupani Image Jt Secretary rajesh@aisindia.co.in
17 Pravesh Uttamchand Mehta Image Treasurer pravesh@environ.in
18 Mukesh Babulal Mehta Image Jt Treasurer poojadiamonds@yahoo.com
19 Jeethendar Lalchand Mehta Image Jt Treasurer badasaab1992@gmail.com
20 Ashok Pukhrajji Bafna Image Jt Treasurer apbafna@gmail.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Jigish Maheshbhai Shah Image Chairman jigish@savvygroup.in
2 Himanshu Jayantilal Shah Image Sr. Vice Chairman himanshu@mnclgroup.com
3 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Vice Chairman chetan@veergroup.com
4 Kushal Vansraj Bhansali Image Vice Chairman kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
5 Pradip Manilal Choksi Image Vice Chairman pradipchoksi@choksiexports.com
6 Prakash Govindram Sekhani Image Vice Chairman mangal@mangaltextile.com
7 Rushabh Navnitlal Patel Image Vice Chairman rushabh@parshwanath.co.in
8 Sanjay Mahendrabhai Sutaria Image Vice Chairman sanjay_sarthavinfra@yahoo.com
9 Amit Khimraj Jain Image Vice Chairman akjain@avocab.com
10 Rajiv Malchand Chhajer Image Chief Secretary rcevents@email.com
11 Malay Ashokbhai Shah Image Hon. Secretary shahma@hotmail.com
12 Ashok M Bhansali Image Hon. Jt Secretary ashokm707@gmail.com
13 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Hon. Jt Secretary bhadresh123@gmail.com
14 Pravesh Uttamchand Mehta Image Hon. Jt Secretary pravesh@environ.in
15 Asit Hasmukhbhai Shah Image Hon. Jt Secretary het@hetgraphics.com
16 Taral Praful Bakeri Image Hon. Jt Secretary taralbakeri@rediffmail.com
17 Amit Virendrasingh Banthia Image Hon. Jt Secretary amit@vibfast.com
18 Rajesh Lalitbhai Rupani Image Hon. Jt Secretary rajesh@aisindia.co.in
19 Charul Dineshchandra Vakta Image Hon Treasurer charul.vakta@gmail.com
20 Vaibhav Jayantilal Shah Image Hon. Jt Treasurer vaibhav@mnclgroup.com
21 Manish Devendrabhai Shah Image Hon. Jt Treasurer mahavir207@yahoo.co.in
22 Mukesh Babulal Mehta Image Hon. Jt Treasurer poojadiamonds@yahoo.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Jigish Nagindas Doshi Image Chairman jigishdoshi@vishakhapolyfab.com
2 Jigish Maheshbhai Shah Image Senior vice President jigish@savvygroup.in
3 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image vice president chetan@veergroup.com
4 Kushal Vansraj Bhansali Image vice president kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
5 Pradip Manilal Choksi Image vice president pradipchoksi@choksiexports.com
6 Prakash Govindram Sekhani Image vice president mangal@mangaltextile.com
7 Rushabh Navnitlal Patel Image Vice President rushabh@parshwanath.co.in
8 Sanjay Mahendrabhai Sutaria Image Vice President sanjay_sarthavinfra@yahoo.com
9 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajer Image Vice President sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
10 Amit Khimraj Jain Image Hon. Secretary akjain@avocab.com
11 Ashok M Bhansali Image Hon. Jt Secretary ashokm707@gmail.com
12 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Hon. Jt Secretary bhadresh123@gmail.com
13 Malay Ashokbhai Shah Image Hon. Jt Secretary shahma@hotmail.com
14 Pravesh Uttamchand Mehta Image Hon. Jt Secretary pravesh@environ.in
15 Samir Rameshbhai Sheth Image Hon. Jt Secretary samir_ardip@hotmail.com
16 Asit Hasmukh Shah Image Hon. Treasurer het@hetgraphics.com
17 Shailesh Ugarchand Gadhecha Image Hon. Jt Treasurer shaileshgadhecha@yahoo.co.in
18 Vaibhav Jayantilal Shah Image Hon. Jt Treasurer vaibhav@mnclgroup.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Prakash Mishrimal Sanghvi Image Chairman prakash.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
2 Jigish Nagindas Doshi Image Senior Vice President jigishdoshi@vishakhapolyfab.com
3 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Vice President chetan@veergroup.com
4 Himanshu Jayantilal Shah Image Vice President hjs_fund@yahoo.com
5 Jigish Maheshbhai Shah Image Vice President shah.jigish@gmail.com
6 Kamal Rameshbhai Sheth Image Vice President kamalrsheth@gmail.com
7 Rushabh Navnitbhai Patel Image Vice President rushabh@parshwanath.co.in
8 Prakash Govindram Sekhani Image Vice President mangal@mangaltextile.com
9 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajer Image Vice President sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
10 Kushalraj Vansraj Bhansali Image Hon Secterary kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
11 Asit Hasmukhbhai Shah Image Hon. Jt Secterary het@hetgraphics.com
12 Amit Khimraj Jain Image Hon. Jt Secterary akjain@avocab.com
13 Pravesh Uttamchand mehta Image Hon. Jt Secterary pravesh@environ.in
14 Pankaj Gyanchand Gandhi Image Hon. Jt Secterary pankaj_g_gandhi@yahoo.co.in
15 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Hon. Treasurer bhadresh123@gmail.com
16 Shailesh Ugarchand Gadhecha Image Hon. Jt Treasurer shaileshgadhecha@yahoo.co.in
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Hemant Navinchandra Shah Image Chairman hemant@navingroup.in
2 Hasmukh Ugarchand Gadhecha Image Vice-President hasmukh_gadhecha@yahoo.com
3 Himanshu Jayantilal Shah Image Vice-President hjs_fund@yahoo.com
4 Jigish Maheshbhai Shah Image Vice-President shah.jigish@gmail.com
5 Jigish Nagindas Doshi Image Vice-President jigishdoshi@vishakhapolyfab.com
6 Kamal Rameshbhai Sheth Image Vice-President kamalka@hotmail.com
7 Prakash Govindram Sekhani Image Vice-President mangal@mangaltextile.com
8 Prakash Mishrimal Sanghvi Image Vice-President p.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
9 Rakesh Ramanlal Shah Image Vice-President rshah@gsecl.co.in
10 Rushabh Navnitlal Patel Image Vice-President rushabh@parshwanath.co.in
11 Sanjay Mahendrabhai Sutaria Image Vice-President sanjay_sarthavinfra@yahoo.com
12 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajer Image Vice-President sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
13 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Hon.Secretary chetan@veergroup.com
14 Kushal Vansraj Bhansali Image Hon.Secretary kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
15 Amit Khimraj Jain Image Hon. Jt.Secretary akjain@avocab.com
16 Anil Vinaychandra Sanghavi Image Hon. Jt.Secretary gasdivine@yahoo.com
17 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Hon. Jt.Secretary bhadresh123@gmail.com
18 Pranay Bharatkumar Shah Image Hon. Jt.Secretary khushiadvertising@gmail.com
19 Pravesh Uttamchand Mehta Image Hon. Jt.Secretary pravesh@environ.in
20 Rishabhkumar Gyaprasad Jain Image Hon. Jt.Secretary rishbh_jain@yahoo.co.in
21 Samir Rameshbhai Sheth Image Hon. Jt.Secretary samirshethjito@gmail.com
22 Saumil Hasmukhlal Shah Image Hon. Jt.Secretary saumil@adicorpindia.net
23 Siddharth Shantilal Jain Image Hon. Jt.Secretary munoth@gmail.com
24 Nareshbhai Chamanlal Shah Image Hon.Treasurer tirupatienterprise7@yahoo.co.in
25 Vaibhav Jayantilal Shah Image Hon.Jt Treasurer vaibhav@monarchproject.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Ganpatraj L Chowdhary Image President ganpat@riddhisiddhi.co.in
2 Hasmukh Ugarchand Gadhecha Image Vice-President hasmukh_gadhecha@yahoo.com
3 Hemant Navinchandra Shah Image Vice-President hemant@navingroup.in
4 Himanshu Jayantilal Shah Image Vice-President hjs_fund@yahoo.com
5 Jigish Maheshbhai Shah Image Vice-President shah.jigish@gmail.com
6 Jigish Nagindas Doshi Image Vice President jigishdoshi@vishakhapolyfab.com
7 Kamal Rameshbhai Sheth Image Vice President kamalka@hotmail.com
8 Prakash Mishrimal Sanghvi Image Vice President p.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
9 Sanjay Mahendrabhai Sutaria Image Vice President sanjay_sarthavinfra@yahoo.com
10 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Chief Secretary chetan@veergroup.com
11 Amit Khimraj Jain Image Jt. Secretary akjain@avocab.com
12 Anil Vinaychandra Sanghvi Image Jt. Secretary gasdivine@yahoo.com
13 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Jt. Secretary bhadresh123@gmail.com
14 Biren Abhaykumar Shah Image Jt. Secretary birenshah27@hotmail.com
15 Kushal Vansraj Bhansali Image Jt. Secretary kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
16 Pranay Bharatkumar Shah Image Jt. Secretary khushiadvertising@gmail.com
17 Rishabhkumar Gyaprasad Jain Image Jt. Secretary rishbh_jain@yahoo.co.in
18 Samir Rameshbhai Sheth Image Jt. Secretary samirshethjito@gmail.com
19 Siddjarth Shantilal Jain Image Jt. Secretary munoth@gmail.com
20 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajer Image Treasurer sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
21 Narendra Chhaganlal Shah Image Jt. Treasurer indotexpaints@yahoo.co.in
22 Vaibhav Jayantilal Shah Image Jt. Treasurer vaibhav@monarchproject.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Utkarsh Bhikhubhai Shah Image President ubs@adicorpindia.net
2 Ganpatraj L Chowdhary Image Vice-President ganpat@riddhisidhhi.co.in
3 Hasmukh Ugarchand Gadhecha Image Vice-President hasmukh_gadhecha@yahoo.com
4 Jigish Nagindas Doshi Image Vice-President jigishdoshi@vishakhapolyfab.com
5 Jigish Maheshbhai Shah Image Vice-President jigish@savvygroup.in
6 Kamal Rameshbhai Sheth Image Vice-President kamalka@hotmail.com
7 Mahendra Amratlal Shah Image Vice-President m_shah@guj.bhaskarnet.com
8 Prakash Mishrimal Sanghvi Image Vice-President p.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
9 Rameshchandra Chhotalal Gandhi Image Vice-President rcgandhi@devimultiplex.com
10 Rakesh Ramanlal Shah Image Vice-President rshah@gsecl.co.in
11 Hemant Navinchandra Shah Image Hon.Secretary hemant@navingroup.in
12 Anil Vinaychandra Sanghvi Image Hon.Jt.Secretary gasdivine@yahoo.com
13 Chetan Dhireshbhai Shah Image Hon.Jt.Secretary veer@veergroup.com
14 Kushalraj Vansraj Bhansali Image Hon.Jt.Secretary info@sunshineloadcell.com
15 Parag R Gathani Image Hon.Jt.Secretary parag@groupgathani.com
16 Pravesh Uttamchand Mehta Image Hon.Jt.Secretary pravesh@environ.in
17 Samir Rameshbhai Sheth Image Hon.Jt.Secretary samirshethjito@gmail.com
18 Sanjay Mahendrabhai Sutaria Image Hon.Jt.Secretary sarthavinfra@yahoo.com
19 Sanjeev Malchand Chhajer Image Hon.Jt.Secretary sanjeev.chhajer@coxandkings.com
20 Siddharth Shantilal Jain Image Hon.Jt.Secretary sjain@munoth.com
21 Himanshu Jayantilal Shah Image Hon.Treasurer hjs_fund@yahoo.com
22 Bhadresh Jeshingbhai Shah Image Hon.Jt Treasurer bhadresh123@gmail.com
23 Narendra Chhanganlal Shah Image Hon.Jt Treasurer indotexpaints@yahoo.co.in
24 Shailesh N Mehta Image Hon.Jt Treasurer mehta@mehtaindia.com