JITO LADIES WING - OFFICE BEARERS

  • Home
  • JITO LADIES WING - OFFICE BEARERS
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Liza Jigishbhai Shah Image Chairperson liza308@gmail.com
2 Shweta Anandbhai Hundia Image Sr. Vice Chairperson shweta.hundia38@gmail.com
3 Riddhi Rushabhbhai Patel Image Vice Chairperson Riddhipatel1040@gmail.com
4 Rajeshwari Ashishbhai Jain Image Chief Secretary rajashjain@gmail.com
5 Anuja Viralbhai Shah Image Treasurer anujashah779@gmail.com
6 Renudevi Rajeevbhai Chhajer Image Joint Secretary rcevents@email.com
7 Pranali Malaybhai Shah Image Joint Secretary pranalishah@hotmail.com
8 Ami Sunitbhai Hapani Image Joint Secretary ami@labhgroup.com
9 Nita Rajeshbhai Rupani Image Joint Treasurer rajesh@aisindia.co.in
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Kavita Dineshbhai Jain Image Chairperson kavitadkns@gmail.com
2 Shweta Anandbhai Hundia Image Vice Chairperson shweta.hundia38@gmail.com
3 Krina Sanjivbhai Shah Image Vice Chairperson krinas1@gmail.com
4 Sharmila Jayeshbhai Shah Image Chief Secretary sharmilashah1@hotmail.com
5 Madhu Kushalraj Bhansali Image Joint Secretary kushalvbhansali@gmail.com
6 Anuja Viralbhai Shah Image Treasurer anujashah779@gmail.com
7 Rupa Tejasbhai Shah Image Jt. Treasurer rtshah68@gmail.com
NO NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Sushma Vinaybhai Kankaria Image Chairman sushma592@gmail.com
2 Krina Sanjeevbhai Shah Image Co- Chairman krinas1@gmail.com
3 Kavita Dineshbhai Jain Image Co- Chairman kavitadkns@gmail.com
4 Anuja Viral Shah Image Secretary anujashah779@gmail.com
5 Shweta Anandbhai Hundia Image Jt. Secretary shweta.hundia38@gmail.com
6 Madhu Kushalraj Bhansali Image Treasurer kushalvbhansali@gmail.com
7 Sharmila Jayeshbhai Shah Image Jt. Treasurer sharmilashah1@hotmail.com