JITO Ladies WING - managing COMMITTEE

  • Home
  • JITO Ladies WING - managing COMMITTEE
NO NAME EMAIL
1 Ami Sunit Hapani Image ami@labhgroup.com
2 Falguni Bhadreshbhai Shah Image shahfalgunib@gmail.com
3 Minal paragbhai Shah Image shah.minal72@gmail.com
4 Nisha Pranaybhai Shah Image nishapshah@hotmail.com
5 Pavani Anuragbhai Agarwal Image pavani.agarwal@gmail.com
6 Pranali Malaybhai Shah Image pranalishah@hotmail.com
7 Rinku Parasbhai Shah Image rinkushah3939@gmail.com
8 Sangita Prakashbhai Shah Image sangita_shah65@yahoo.in
9 Sujhal Dharmesshbhai Shah Image info@sujhal.com
10 Sunita Charulbhai Vakta Image ed@ymcaic.com
NO NAME EMAIL
1 Amita Anandbhai Parekh Image amitaparekh10@gmail.com
2 Archita Shalinbhai Shah Image shalin@sherlyjewels.com
3 Dhruma Jigarbhai Shah Image kintech@kintechsynergy.com
4 Falguni Bhadreshbhai Shah Image shahfalgunib@gmail.com
5 Himani Anip Gandhi Image himanianip@yahoo.com
6 Lata Hiralal Parekh Image lataparekh25@gmail.com
7 Madhu Amitbhai Banthia Image
8 Neeta Rajeshbhai Rupani Image rajesh@aisindia.co.in
9 Nikita Amarbhai Upadhyay Image
10 Purvi Jatinbhai Shah Image jatin@bhavyamachinerools.com
11 Rajeshwari Ashishbhai Jain Image rajashjain@gmail.com
12 Rajshri Lalitji Chopra Image choprarajshri@yahoo.com
13 Renudevi Rajeevbhai Chhajer Image renuchhajer30@yahoo.com
14 Sarika Sureshbhai Bagrecha Image bagrecha.sarika@gmail.com
15 Sharmila Rajkumar Parekh Image parekh.inv@yahoo.com
16 Shefali Pratikbhai Shah Image shefali29@hotmail.com